Roosh Live #4

If you received value from this stream, consider supporting my work by buying one of my books at https://www.rooshvstore.com

I also appreciate donations via Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, or Monero: Bitcoin: 15nepsskTk3yw4XXG68WRgZSvbXFN59Mh5 Litecoin: LL5XXBi5kuWNTd9Hhn33UY4Fp4FtknFkWi

Bitcoin Cash: 1BeTknucfpGDjwn89YE3yc1p8gVkPkptwo

Monero: 4JaeEnpkiVYc4iVhnPd3Jj87EsrSzq3ZQ1ZfpA3n3MaR8EMoj11dtngWE7kuZ3ZhyVGPtR7979LgqiHqXw5xdC43foD9DM5ZLXWCzeoLty – Read my blog: http://www.rooshv.com/?utm_medium=vid…

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kingroosh/

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/rooshv

Kingmaker Podcast With Roosh V – The Black Pill

In this podcast, I examine the “black pill,” a frame of thinking that focuses on inaction and acceptance. After examining its core tenets, I describe the most common signs you are getting black pilled and why it’s inevitable if you happen to live in a declining society. I address the important connection between our internal emotional states and the external environment and also tackle the argument that inaction is a sign of weakness or cowardice. Lastly, I talk about where to draw the line in the sand when it comes to fighting back against wrongs that you encounter.

Subscribe via RSS feed: feeds.feedburner.com/KingmakerPodcast

Is Kingmaker giving you value? Help support it with a donation: www.rooshv.com/go/kingmakerdonate

The Resistance Pyramid: www.rooshv.com/the-resistance-py…source=podcast+19

The Serenity Of Stoicism: Kingmakerpodcast – The-power-of-stoicism

The Most Important Teachings From Alan Watts’ “The Way Of Zen”: www.rooshv.com/the-most-importan…source=podcast+19

“When The Shoe Fits” By Osho Is A Deep Introduction To Tao: www.rooshv.com/when-the-shoe-fit…source=podcast+19

The Wisdom Books Of The Old Testament: www.rooshv.com/the-wisdom-books-…source=podcast+19

You Become What You Fight: www.rooshv.com/you-become-what-y…source=podcast+19

What Type Of Future Can Young Men Look Forward To? www.rooshv.com/what-type-of-futu…source=podcast+19